PI Logo

Plastics Ireland


Site Search:


Member Directory

The Polymer Technology Ireland directory will include contact information, processes used and end-user market details for all its membership base.




A    B    C    D    E    G    K    L    M    N    P    S    T    U    V    W
ATop
AIT (Research)www.ait.ie/research
Aptar Ballinasloe Ltd
Automatic Plastics Limitedwww.automaticplastics.com
BTop
Bayer Ltdwww.bayer.ie
CTop
Clariant Masterbatches Ireland Ltdwww.clariant.com
DTop
Quality Additives Ltdwww.qualityadditives.com
Distrupol Ireland Ltdwww.distrupol.com
ETop
Exitex Ltdwww.exitex.com
GTop
Gem Plastics Limitedwww.gemplastics.net
Gernord Ltd
KTop
Kelpac Medicalwww.kelpacmedical.com
Kingspan Insulation Ltdwww.insulation.kingspan.com
LTop
LC Packaging Ireland Ltdwww.lcpackaging.nl/lc-packaging-ierland1
Litec Moulding Ltd
MTop
Mergon Internationalwww.mergon.com
NTop
National Chemical Companywww.ncc.ie
PTop
Pipelife Ireland Limitedwww.qpl.ie
PPI Adhesive Products Ltdwww.ppi.ie
STop
ITW Ireland
ITWwww.ipeurope.ie
TTop
Trend Technologies Mullingar Limitedwww.trendtechnologies.ie
UTop
Ultra Polymers Ltd
Atlas Box & Crating Company Ireland Ltdwww.aglobalsolutions.net
Univar Ireland Ltdwww.univareurope.com
VTop
Verus Precision Ltdwww.verusprecision.ie
Vita Cortex Holdings Plcwww.vitacortex.com
WTop
Weener Plastics Ltdwww.wppg.com
Wellman International Limitedwww.wellman-intl.com

In this section:

Main site index:


Plastics Ireland is a part of Ibec clg which is registered in Ireland.
Registration No. 8706.
Registered address: 84/86 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2
www.ibec.ie

Phone +353 (0)1 605 1500 Fax +353 (0)1 638 1500 Email info@plasticsireland.ie